News

Sui

By Sui

Piet Smet

Dota 2 Bear Lessons: Feat. Aui_2000 and megumixbear

Wed 20th Feb 2013 - 10:01pm Category: DotA 2

 

Tune in live at 8PM PST/11 PM EST/5AM CET on:
- Twitch.tv/aui_2000
- Twitch.tv/megumixbear

Afterwards you can watch the VODs on:
- youtube.com/TeamDignitas
- youtube.com/megumixbear

Don't forget to follow us on:
- @TeamDignitas
- @Aui_2000
- @megumixbear

Your Comments

Please register or login to post comments